Staff Contact List

ITServ

Asian Institute of Technology

 

ITServ Telephone Directory

Name

ID

Room

Office Phone

Home Phone

E-mail Address

1.  Mr. Aditya Andy

-

-

-

Andy.Aditya@netlink.com

2. Mr. Manoj Meena

-

-

+01-

-

MKMeena@netlink.com

3. Mr. Rajeev Saini

-

-

+01- 248-434-1450

-

rsaini@netlink.com

4. Mr. Anthony Edwin Guirnela (Tony)

8-0046

223 Admin

5081

6545 / 089-5036092

tony@netlink.com

5. Mr. Deepak Shrivastava

-

-

-

-

dshrivastava@netlink.com

6. Ms. Orachorn Punyajaray

1337

103-B

5346

089-5198181

orachorn@netlink.com

7.  Mr. Phongsak Chanprapan

2602

105

5330

02-9028257

089-1201254

phongsak@netlink.com

8. Mr. Somsak Nunto

2396

105

6078

02-9578976

089-4918614

somsak@netlink.com

9. Mr. Damrongkeat Santijamrernkit

6223

105

5080

081-7261259

keat@netlink.com

10. Mr. Sampanthamit Semathong

1731

105

5079

089-9050497

sumpun@netlink.com

11. Mr. Hemendra Dhakaita

-

-

+01- 248-434-1546

-

hdhakaita@netlink.com

12. Ms. Chitra Girdhar 

-

-

-

-

cgirdhar@netlink.com

13. Mrs. Loreta L. Dante (Lorie)

6246

112-A

5078

5936 / 089-0119630

loreta@netlink.com

14. Mr. Anoop Girdoniya

-

-

+01- 248-434-1546

-

agirdoniya@netlink.com

15. Mr. Devendra Saraswat

-

-

-

-

dsaraswat@netlink.com

16. Mr. Sa-ngob Karnsomket
1045
105
5343

02-5671110
089-8254129

sangob@netlink.com
17. Tanatpat Khunchai         tanatpat@netlink.com
18. David James Kemp         djkemp@Netlink.com
19. Ajay Kumar Gupta         ajaygupta@netlink.com
20. Subhranshu Dwivedi         sdwivedi@netlink.com
21. Amit Singh         asingh@netlink.com
ITServ Meeting Room    
111-A

5359

   
MPU-Lab  
111
5359
   

Helpdesk

 

105

6082

 

helpdesk@ait.ac.th

Fax Admin. Bldg.

 

223

6534

 

 

Fax- ITServ (Outside line)

 

112-A 

02-5160099